perf symbols: Fix error path on symbol__init()
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 15:16:52 +0000 (00:16 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 15:40:27 +0000 (13:40 -0200)
commitd74c896b7e3250a07f7d0315eecdd2ae1a7bc3c3
treecb98caea083eb69494cfbd27e33702c87015cf30
parent2b600f9578852d12af59420011e3dadfaa58b043
perf symbols: Fix error path on symbol__init()

The order of freeing comm_list and dso_list should be reversed.

Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1323703017-6060-4-git-send-email-namhyung@gmail.com
Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/util/symbol.c