arm: tegra: enterprise: add 12.75mhz memory freq
authorWen Yi <wyi@nvidia.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 18:13:52 +0000 (10:13 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 04:44:54 +0000 (20:44 -0800)
commitd704606c727a8c3e14c66a5a5eb2c59afe327e8b
tree42d11f62a0a313a7c985fce872394a8e8d455b56
parent1805544f13b3168194110c4c270b0d49442d862d
arm: tegra: enterprise: add 12.75mhz memory freq

Add operation parameters for running emc at 12.75 MHz into
emc dvfs table.

Bug 922351
Bug 943239

Signed-off-by: Wen Yi <wyi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/79577
(cherry picked from commit 98f225dae75c8ed04cd11d0f6514f5259f3b9a9b)

Change-Id: I98d972e76a988d167a214ddaac800a5a442f01c3
Signed-off-by: Mayuresh Kulkarni <mkulkarni@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/86298
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-memory.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_clocks.c