video: tegra: dc: Add rated refresh rate for one-shot mode.
authorKevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 22:01:00 +0000 (15:01 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 16:44:31 +0000 (09:44 -0700)
commitd6ec80078313053033346987c50897f1e8e14d97
tree8be54ef48127880515556a2862bea00ee736d241
parentde0a72abe36ee351552ee7472ba16ea7bd701cca
video: tegra: dc: Add rated refresh rate for one-shot mode.

We add this variable for two purposes. First, it would remind developer
to make sure actual refresh rate is larger than rated refresh rate.
Second, gralloc would read rated refresh rate for one-shot mode since
actual refresh rates of most devices are expected running at rated
refresh rate.

Bug 946370
Bug 934977

Change-Id: Ib4121337df1a388b40440b22687c39f373f08890
Signed-off-by: Kevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/89871
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/dc.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dsi.c
drivers/video/tegra/fb.c