tegra: ventana: add adb support
authorGary King <gking@nvidia.com>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 20:49:08 +0000 (13:49 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:41:33 +0000 (21:41 -0800)
commitd6bf114900a1a4d875e48d4d1a9715d6be82aa1d
tree768c6fe66b24ea2dd15d224e135ffce5a781d22d
parentdd160e7835d63cdaafa38d55852fd1456a6040cf
tegra: ventana: add adb support

Change-Id: I79e57cd58fc83242c4b1c5e1e03fab041ed69e57
Signed-off-by: Gary King <gking@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ventana.c