ARM: tegra11x: Fix time accounting in power down
authorBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 17:53:24 +0000 (09:53 -0800)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 08:12:14 +0000 (00:12 -0800)
commitd68e3878da280659e126db7ad0345137d05ebf3e
treeda46decfd8ab2367def4d8af054d34006dfb4416
parent4daeffce6a9f553ad71d6a106dbd819e84ae9ccb
ARM: tegra11x: Fix time accounting in power down

Include the time of Fmin@Vmin state in the time spent in power down.
After this change, the time spent in cpu powered down state as
reported by kernel cpuidle infrastructure will also include time
spent in Fmin@Vmin state. This makes sense because Fmin@Vmin currently
is implemented as a sub-state of "cpu powered down".

bug 1235206

Change-Id: I94b3829f70ebcefe6741e9f0d8c92936705f229c
Signed-off-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/200822
Reviewed-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuidle-t11x.c