usb: xhci: tegra: refine shutdown path
authorAjay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 22:33:46 +0000 (15:33 -0700)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 13:29:07 +0000 (06:29 -0700)
commitd63aca159018bbc88499720f970eb224eb078237
tree80768d8014263be6755aadffc899aa901cbc70b9
parent712e59d7f1f432719c5de51b03062954e63b6f1f
usb: xhci: tegra: refine shutdown path

Ignore calling xhci_shutdown when in ELPG as we are on shutdown. Just
make sure PMC wake detect is disabled.

Issue 9629922@https://login.corp.google.com/

Change-Id: Idfc6c55c37c722af6c36275dd387c8fc26ad2577
Signed-off-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/245651
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/272752
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
drivers/usb/host/xhci-tegra.c