[SCSI] target: Convert REPORT_LUNs to use int_to_scsilun
authorNicholas Bellinger <nab@linux-iscsi.org>
Fri, 20 May 2011 03:19:13 +0000 (20:19 -0700)
committerJames Bottomley <jbottomley@parallels.com>
Tue, 24 May 2011 17:02:42 +0000 (13:02 -0400)
commitd60b7a0fc918245c6fb8cc2b15e570e040d8f38b
tree954f4a6144738b17f6c08e6a72cd30f537e272fd
parentaf57c3ac9947990da2608561b71f4799eb7795c6
[SCSI] target: Convert REPORT_LUNs to use int_to_scsilun

This patch converts transport_core_report_lun_response() to use
drivers/scsi/scsi_scan.c:int_to_scsilun instead of using the
struct target_core_fabric_ops->pack_lun() fabric provided API vector.

It also removes the tfo->pack_lun check from target_fabric_tf_ops_check()
and removes from struct target_core_fabric_ops->pack_lun() from
target_core_fabric_ops.h, and the following mainline scsi-misc fabric
modules:

*) tcm_loop: Drop tcm_loop_pack_lun() usage
*) tcm_fc: Drop ft_pack_lun() usage

Reported-by: Mike Christie <michaelc@cs.wisc.edu>
Signed-off-by: Nicholas A. Bellinger <nab@linux-iscsi.org>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <jbottomley@parallels.com>
drivers/target/loopback/tcm_loop.c
drivers/target/target_core_configfs.c
drivers/target/target_core_device.c
drivers/target/tcm_fc/tfc_conf.c
include/target/target_core_fabric_ops.h