kmemleak: Add the slab memory allocation/freeing hooks
authorCatalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 12:22:40 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerCatalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 16:03:29 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
commitd5cff635290aec9ad7e6ee546aa4fae895361cbb
tree172d99e0775a2e858d6cfa3ba0a197ecfdd03fce
parent04f70336c80c43a15e617b36c2043dfa0ad6ed0f
kmemleak: Add the slab memory allocation/freeing hooks

This patch adds the callbacks to kmemleak_(alloc|free) functions from
the slab allocator. The patch also adds the SLAB_NOLEAKTRACE flag to
avoid recursive calls to kmemleak when it allocates its own data
structures.

Signed-off-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Pekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi>
include/linux/slab.h
mm/slab.c