arm: tegra: pluto: update dw9718 focuser cap
authorDavid Wang <davidw@nvidia.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 22:52:17 +0000 (15:52 -0700)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 13:02:14 +0000 (06:02 -0700)
commitd5c07849804f3b83086d785e4fda282e76ddd712
tree9485e23dcd05e9a05e684223ce75b8203b6f59d5
parentf681817bba78a4eee0d13e1dfcd9562c1726190c
arm: tegra: pluto: update dw9718 focuser cap

Modified dw9718 cap to match dalmore board file's
more upto date macro, infinity, and hyper values.

bug 1279119

Change-Id: I7d7f1334d64844b4f7860aa74a825ddc6ed1f490
Signed-off-by: David Wang <davidw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/255777
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Michael Stewart <mstewart@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Naren Bhat <nbhat@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: John Sasinowski <jsasinowski@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-sensors.c