ARM: tegra: dvfs: Increase number of rail stats bins
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 05:40:37 +0000 (21:40 -0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 16:12:41 +0000 (08:12 -0800)
commitd5a4477a003f01985aeb14e7e4902aaa37e0f482
tree7aceee44a6aa15aaca0c14b5b7012c86a6c39fa2
parentf48e13fcc7effdbbeb437d5cfc2dc981be10976f
ARM: tegra: dvfs: Increase number of rail stats bins

Change-Id: I0a043ff1f4a2fc665c41f75ac8e91107bdbf1c83
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/196774
Reviewed-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.h