ALSA: usb-audio: more control quirks for M-Audio FastTrack devices
authorDaniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2011 07:09:03 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Wed, 25 May 2011 07:37:08 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commitd5a0bf6cc526d326283983bb7935493b722e7063
tree8207f13da2222064b23150195f035809968da17f
parent014950b013b7966b7e4a3ae6931c75e3c115296f
ALSA: usb-audio: more control quirks for M-Audio FastTrack devices

Make use of the freshly introduced methods to re-use standard mixer
handling and add some controls that are hidden but implemented in a
standard conform way on M-Audio's FastTrack devices.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
Original-code-by: Felix Homann <linuxaudio@showlabor.de>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/usb/mixer_quirks.c
sound/usb/quirks-table.h