ARM: tegra: thermal: Call pm register only once
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 00:09:42 +0000 (17:09 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 22:01:01 +0000 (15:01 -0700)
commitd56e0d7285cd01e28af9d65e6ca456da96eaefda
treee9f42ab37a121831f47fb422389e7db3b3411b41
parent944f3f892662eba946d4ff18bf0d575754b3e2b5
ARM: tegra: thermal: Call pm register only once

Fixed bug where pm register was being called multiple times.

Change-Id: I32f7b10547275e0a9bdad1073f9842589180c0f8
Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/116203
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bitan Biswas <bbiswas@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_thermal.c