ARM: dts: tegratab: update CMU calibration data
authorMin-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 06:45:22 +0000 (15:45 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 06:56:03 +0000 (23:56 -0700)
commitd557dd08a3dd216afae0b4419f9eb7eaeeed3a63
treeab73996bb9e64842650cba8f7c9c67527f8eeb8f
parenta1f0baffc0350c3a94e39f5aece9da97d7baf657
ARM: dts: tegratab: update CMU calibration data

Update CMU calibration data. Normalized matrix is chosen
for CMU csc matrix.

Bug 1354492

Change-Id: I79dde8f33ff89bf261c70a65365eb5555a5e4cd5
Signed-off-by: Min-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/272948
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra114-tegratab-ers.dts
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra114-tegratab.dts