ARM: config: tegra11: Enable support for ROTH
authorPavan Kunapuli <pkunapuli@nvidia.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 20:50:17 +0000 (12:50 -0800)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 11:42:44 +0000 (03:42 -0800)
commitd5536b13b8ac8c9e72838c08798d321ea73633ed
treeb60e383b5e5e7d7268181c8df7bad5d6ab5e753c
parentf0b67c615ac35c3fd129dfebdd97b30ba7149ef0
ARM: config: tegra11: Enable support for ROTH

Enabling roth platform support.

Bug 1169149

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/163656
(cherry picked from commit 706ba05c278fb375a375a2dd79dc87bc2561d21c)
Change-Id: Id822f28bac77158e50b2612b667a13c4ef064316
Signed-off-by: Pavan Kunapuli <pkunapuli@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Vikram Kanigiri <vkanigiri@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/164865
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra11_android_defconfig