ARM: Tegra: Dalmore: Add P2454 Board Support
authorMatt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 18:37:17 +0000 (11:37 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 00:35:13 +0000 (17:35 -0700)
commitd528e92693d76675c7a6efd0d8334beedc948343
tree7a61341a90953e3632288780804233752e4a18aa
parent690d9d3d053370ba3491d0b3ab86a42db47c467f
ARM: Tegra: Dalmore: Add P2454 Board Support

Add support for P2454 Board

Bug 1066897
Change-Id: I67d99c474b52439eeaecb08c17b65b90a5c419fb
Signed-off-by: Matt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/147754
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-kbc.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-memory.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra-board-id.h