mfd: tps80031: fix missed irq issue
authorSteve Kuo <stevek@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 07:00:38 +0000 (15:00 +0800)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 02:25:01 +0000 (19:25 -0700)
commitd5252b48f3c2c0a4be383311cae25752bcdc07b7
tree6532ed16cadbd234cb38628876bf4896898eaf99
parentf16614d48a3025789df16d1d060efd581933f198
mfd: tps80031: fix missed irq issue

We found missed irq could be happened if clear all INT_STS_x register in one time.
Shadow register pushes the irq status after the first byte of INT_STS_x was cleared
The proposed way to clear interrupt is to write only one INT_STS_x register.
It will also clear the other two ones.

Bug 952476

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/93453
Signed-off-by: Steve Kuo <stevek@nvidia.com>

(cherry picked from commit 0c92f32e9e03defaeac991518b26134e59ef4db6)

Change-Id: I76179be4847f59a1687926b9b0dde6ebd3f58aa4
Signed-off-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/100306
drivers/mfd/tps80031.c