Input: gpio_keys - consolidate key destructor code
authorDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 06:36:30 +0000 (23:36 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 00:50:49 +0000 (17:50 -0700)
commitd5006bc70d75b34370cee384e41d505882df95e3
tree086bd120466f0103f41704dcba76e9644c5336d5
parentfd8a6f724e18cdc82c14a398b7c89a2a7bda1612
Input: gpio_keys - consolidate key destructor code

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@mail.ru>
(cherry picked from commit a16ca23935afc0d72215b139720bd07df3162a9f)

Change-Id: I90ae154a3b124fad0e9320ac5d9d8083175461b5
Signed-off-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/92320
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
drivers/input/keyboard/gpio_keys.c