arm: tegra: enterprise: enable pullup for preq1 on A03/A04
authorTom Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 20:57:32 +0000 (13:57 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 15:55:12 +0000 (08:55 -0700)
commitd4e9b6e5ef68b51610dbe2d7ccfde25f296373b5
tree90c4a9a7c4dc498ee82c577d0084a22acef240db
parent40aa4fb7ef812eb700cbce8ab94cf25f6ab9330c
arm: tegra: enterprise: enable pullup for preq1 on A03/A04

Bug 958089

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/92054
(cherry picked from commit 92ff85f937cefc0fbe029607e23557adcf13f9fd)

Change-Id: I7e8815f758c2527da3ab635f102888e5a6d5e951
Signed-off-by: Tom Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/94118
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-power.c