vmscan: remove unnecessary temporary vars in do_try_to_free_pages
authorMel Gorman <mel@csn.ul.ie>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 00:19:29 +0000 (17:19 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 03:45:00 +0000 (20:45 -0700)
commitd4debc66d1fc1b98a68081c4c8156f171841dca8
tree35bc1d2212e3c70ded11d31d28698fee0beeb3b2
parente247dbce5cc747a714e8dcbd6b3f442cc2a284cf
vmscan: remove unnecessary temporary vars in do_try_to_free_pages

Remove temporary variable that is only used once and does not help clarify
code.

[akpm@linux-foundation.org: coding-style fixes]
Signed-off-by: Mel Gorman <mel@csn.ul.ie>
Reviewed-by: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
Cc: Dave Chinner <david@fromorbit.com>
Cc: Chris Mason <chris.mason@oracle.com>
Cc: Nick Piggin <npiggin@suse.de>
Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
Cc: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org>
Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org>
Cc: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Andrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com>
Cc: Michael Rubin <mrubin@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
mm/vmscan.c