PCI: Export ATS functions to modules
authorJoerg Roedel <joerg.roedel@amd.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 13:57:14 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 16:05:34 +0000 (09:05 -0700)
commitd4c0636c2107010f0ef8c4dfbb1d6368ae3b3ed9
tree06ed57fc41718971fdf540f1034b0df31e3290dc
parentdb3c33c6d3fa04ee46b491e9d75d0d3b4798d074
PCI: Export ATS functions to modules

This patch makes the ATS functions usable for modules.
They will be used by a module implementing some advanced
AMD IOMMU features.

Reviewed-by: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Joerg Roedel <joerg.roedel@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
drivers/pci/ats.c