tty_buffer: Fix distinct type warning
authorFang Wenqi <anton.fang@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 10:54:28 +0000 (18:54 +0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 14:17:55 +0000 (07:17 -0700)
commitd4bee0a677cfa5a32f964ffa420e27406c65e605
tree64fe0f614941804519cb0f7849c851540d593d0a
parente74d098c66543d0731de62eb747ccd5b636a6f4c
tty_buffer: Fix distinct type warning

CC drivers/char/tty_buffer.o
drivers/char/tty_buffer.c: In function ‘tty_insert_flip_string_fixed_flag’:
drivers/char/tty_buffer.c:251: warning: comparison of distinct pointer types lacks a cast
drivers/char/tty_buffer.c: In function ‘tty_insert_flip_string_flags’:
drivers/char/tty_buffer.c:288: warning: comparison of distinct pointer types lacks a cast

Fix it by replacing min() with min_t() in tty_insert_flip_string_flags and
  tty_insert_flip_string_fixed_flag().

Signed-off-by: Fang Wenqi <antonf@turbolinux.com.cn>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/char/tty_buffer.c