cris: fix a build error in kernel/fork.c
authorWANG Cong <xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 23:21:12 +0000 (16:21 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 00:25:21 +0000 (14:25 -1000)
commitd4969213f9e75ec1bfa6ea65c279c64cab7d1bd6
treec772db06dd6754e9911a12c9be4e131d286f3948
parent1560ffe62a9d53a51faeec7417becfba4f2a0d18
cris: fix a build error in kernel/fork.c

Fix this error:

  kernel/fork.c:267: error: implicit declaration of function 'alloc_thread_info_node'

This is due to renaming alloc_thread_info() to alloc_thread_info_node().

[akpm@linux-foundation.org: coding-style fixes]
Reported-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Signed-off-by: WANG Cong <xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com>
Cc: Mikael Starvik <starvik@axis.com>
Cc: Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>
Cc: <stable@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/cris/include/asm/thread_info.h