KVM: fix build warning within __kvm_set_memory_region() on s390
authorHeiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 20:21:08 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
committerMarcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 16:08:26 +0000 (13:08 -0300)
commitd48ead8b0b48862a87138d04efb7580a1a25beb5
tree7254bd3f2e3b16211e8ca821474d1049aed625c2
parent9ca523183166343fde060e2198237bb345b8a77d
KVM: fix build warning within __kvm_set_memory_region() on s390

Get rid of this warning:

CC arch/s390/kvm/../../../virt/kvm/kvm_main.o
arch/s390/kvm/../../../virt/kvm/kvm_main.c:596:12: warning: 'kvm_create_dirty_bitmap' defined but not used

The only caller of the function is within a !CONFIG_S390 section, so add the
same ifdef around kvm_create_dirty_bitmap() as well.

Signed-off-by: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
virt/kvm/kvm_main.c