media: tegra: ad5823: add missed reglator_disable
authorJake Park <jakep@nvidia.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 10:30:44 +0000 (19:30 +0900)
committerHarshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Fri, 24 May 2013 11:30:18 +0000 (04:30 -0700)
commitd48c71109f44a2982032dcf2206c3b8ac080f9e4
tree6301cd913a5a7fada314078a1aa9e662a4217c51
parent7bcaaaa003c6e785918e90b1a85dd334fabfb2b2
media: tegra: ad5823: add missed reglator_disable

Adding missed regulator_disable() into probe().
While probing ad5823 focuser, regulator vdd should be turned on
before i2c operations and should be turned off after i2c oeprations.

Bug 1293915

Change-Id: Ie9936e699ad3e3b08eb1dad55182e33dc89244a3
Signed-off-by: Jake Park <jakep@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/231547
Reviewed-by: Karl Kim <kkim@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra/ad5823.c