media: video: ov5650: add sensor group hold.
authorFrank Chen <frankc@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 18:55:31 +0000 (10:55 -0800)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 21:21:51 +0000 (13:21 -0800)
commitd484b0334ffaa8e7db5746f8c2713486bad2da1e
tree9f9d24a1e2e871c68f61168cf51a3b488e7e9f55
parent133acfe3800e220048a9b568dd2bebcd5bd0b38b
media: video: ov5650: add sensor group hold.

Grouphold gain and coarse_time register writes.
Make gain and coarse_time set in one ioctl call.

Bug 924213

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/74622

Change-Id: I648e4c24c1a048629757abc21afba092d1484d04
Signed-off-by: Yining Deng <ydeng@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/77762
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
drivers/media/video/tegra/ov5650.c
include/media/ov5650.h