video: tegra: dc: stop hdcp when keys are missing
authorJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 23:57:07 +0000 (16:57 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:45:01 +0000 (21:45 -0800)
commitd47d9690f3b346e0464bbfd7bebf083345a215fa
tree0f799f848ec7cae263327f3b48fb1da5d3c07eb2
parent82578154b77686fc37f2dd286a920cf35f9119fb
video: tegra: dc: stop hdcp when keys are missing

verify Aksv, if it is invalid then quickly disable further hdcp checks.

Bug 792855

Original-Change-Id: I4a9d689d571d2f916e11f92f5b897f287f724068
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/29899
Reviewed-by: Jonathan Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Jonathan Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R198c9da7c918732a9b764063d12fd7de3792e5b8
drivers/video/tegra/dc/nvhdcp.c