ARM: tegra: fix compilation with binutils >= 2.21
authorMarc Dietrich <marvin24@gmx.de>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 20:52:04 +0000 (13:52 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 05:51:03 +0000 (21:51 -0800)
commitd4729f6e4ba0416f0f38383cfe440518653cabaa
treef7dacff3d233fa53a0a5ab887e6641a95c48c7c7
parentd6f27584aba731e251c18c52ffd197d1101db02d
ARM: tegra: fix compilation with binutils >= 2.21

Fix "Error: .size expression does not evaluate to a constant" with
binutils since version >= 2.21 due to wrong naming of the label
reference.

Signed-off-by: Marc Dietrich <marvin24@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
Change-Id: I3d09c423f993aa5ec8cdf166199774a7a1b18396
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/88102
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/headsmp.S