arm: tegra: baseband: enable oob remote wake and reset detection
authorNeil Patel <neilp@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 14:43:02 +0000 (10:43 -0400)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 22:46:04 +0000 (15:46 -0700)
commitd44b03f6821c65b9806de787c7ca8ffe57a68f1d
treee48bdaa5d6b05999e87e1ecdc75740e496f048a1
parentf663258dd60c61003c4a7966709d043ca698770b
arm: tegra: baseband: enable oob remote wake and reset detection

Out of band remote wakeup and reset detection for Icera modems was
disabled during T114 bringup and needs to be re-enabled.

Bug 1169035

Change-Id: I0c720f18bcf91dab01051d6e15a866ae2c8053c7
Signed-off-by: Neil Patel <neilp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/160601
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Steve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_usb_modem_power.c