ARM: tegra: timer: Convert timer suspend/resume to syscore
authorColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 00:49:12 +0000 (17:49 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:34:20 +0000 (21:34 -0800)
commitd41d0c96364bb0d1edf533f4bd581b9d6e166ee0
tree7258a3e244bcf0c57d90589da65c7c150d734971
parent508a1e902410242c9414983ac2a1b2517b524ce6
ARM: tegra: timer: Convert timer suspend/resume to syscore

Signed-off-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Change-Id: I914e2836b3ab36218658afc77751a7b394f62400
arch/arm/mach-tegra/timer.c