usb: xhci: tegra: enable regulator first before clock
authorAjay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 19:23:06 +0000 (11:23 -0800)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 02:40:21 +0000 (18:40 -0800)
commitd40ff128079faa2ccfc7379fe8bafd63f281483f
treee3eb9c5dae9faa3810bb7040750bc0253e5c1341
parent3b3938ddab5560b1e80bb44ff24a1ce6513293bc
usb: xhci: tegra: enable regulator first before clock

This fixes below errro message seen during xusb initialization

"Lock bit on pll pll_e always timeouts "

BUG 1199726

Change-Id: I26e3d70784a9109d63ff70e1b43ebfb35145e9d0
Signed-off-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Ashutosh Jha <ajha@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/195636
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/196147
Reviewed-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
drivers/usb/host/xhci-tegra.c