pcmcia: use previously assigned IRQ for all card functions
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Wed, 7 Apr 2010 12:12:56 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sun, 11 Apr 2010 12:36:58 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commitd3e03f4ea81456d52810a03a17dd88f78a080818
tree33638cc4a9bbd1751c9da91dcb38b83b577c46a8
parent0eddb519b9127c73d53db4bf3ec1d45b13f844d1
pcmcia: use previously assigned IRQ for all card functions

Use a previously assigned IRQ for all card functions, not only if
CONFIG_PCMCIA_PROBE is set.

Reported-by: Alexander Kurz <linux@kbdbabel.org>
Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
drivers/pcmcia/pcmcia_resource.c