nvmap: expose refs, dupes, pins in debugfs
authorKirill Artamonov <kartamonov@nvidia.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 11:34:48 +0000 (14:34 +0300)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 10:51:37 +0000 (02:51 -0800)
commitd33ca120d12b52e095e4e1cba5b183b50da0f44f
treefdfb83cd4717732159361a518d6ed35e8c4452a2
parent21f587e6a18a48a818356d301b197d0fe1a03b99
nvmap: expose refs, dupes, pins in debugfs

Expose data needed for debugging memory leaks in nvmap.

Change-Id: I7011ea63eceb6a2de9cd8363c78555dee680ae04
Signed-off-by: Kirill Artamonov <kartamonov@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/171178
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Antoine Chauveau <achauveau@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_dev.c