drm/radeon: fix endian bugs in atom_allocate_fb_scratch()
authorAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 18:39:31 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Sat, 11 May 2013 20:48:13 +0000 (13:48 -0700)
commitd32b16ba1f140540700a732654f6c1a40d5ba753
tree01a9ec785dae7ab836f38d88616f56bc4117468d
parent6f0faf5cb9e8a6da836a5944b63bcf92e57f753e
drm/radeon: fix endian bugs in atom_allocate_fb_scratch()

commit beb71fc61c2cad64e347f164991b8ef476529e64 upstream.

Reviwed-by: Michel Dänzer <michel.daenzer@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/atom.c