arm: tegra: usb_phy: disable all interrupt for 2ls
authorBH Hsieh <bhsieh@nvidia.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 12:14:57 +0000 (20:14 +0800)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 18:21:57 +0000 (11:21 -0700)
commitd3090d7f097d7d0e9a707b0de76fd458e00970b5
tree371a5756cc00058603451e95e7b35b8d39707d63
parentea957c2de09b608a55b49f1ec1408a16d65308a5
arm: tegra: usb_phy: disable all interrupt for 2ls

Disable all interrupts on current CPU
while doing 2ls to make sure the 3 us
delay being executed precisely

bug 944998

Change-Id: I645709ffdd2481a63223272e1b3f7f1f78466236
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/108536
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_usb_phy.c