usb: xhci: tegra: clear SMI_INTR when ENABLE_BW msg
authorAjay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Sat, 1 Jun 2013 00:05:37 +0000 (17:05 -0700)
committerHarshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 11:10:25 +0000 (04:10 -0700)
commitd3077c2b7a259ff8f21103f672f294817478b487
tree921cb03ba1ab64bde08e1dbfe7b07773ee09e8f3
parent18b7fd1a4deb8b77b589f03b5d4e1cb10645efac
usb: xhci: tegra: clear SMI_INTR when ENABLE_BW msg

SMI_INTR also needs to be cleared as part of handling ENABLE_BW
firmware message.

Also fixed a locking related issue in enable_fw_message()

Bug 1297966

Change-Id: Ia4c9ccf0316240b0e966a6510d665a549c8ba711
Signed-off-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/234723
Reviewed-by: Harshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
drivers/usb/host/xhci-tegra.c