m32r: define ioread* and iowrite* macros
authorHirokazu Takata <takata@linux-m32r.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 04:04:33 +0000 (13:04 +0900)
committerHirokazu Takata <takata@linux-m32r.org>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 03:02:36 +0000 (12:02 +0900)
commitd2c5821c5de08175096f17166984d5e738cad024
tree7db6072156dc32db4a3cbf03f0afe0ad908db4dd
parentced0f005c7b0a7e751b2d15ea502a7654ddb3630
m32r: define ioread* and iowrite* macros

Define ioread* and iowrite* macros to fix the following build errors:

CC [M] drivers/uio/uio_smx.o
drivers/uio/uio_smx.c: In function 'smx_handler':
drivers/uio/uio_smx.c:31: error: implicit declaration of function 'ioread32'
drivers/uio/uio_smx.c:37: error: implicit declaration of function 'iowrite32'

Signed-off-by: Hirokazu Takata <takata@linux-m32r.org>
arch/m32r/include/asm/io.h