ARM: tegra: kai: adjust ov2710 power sequence
authorSang-Hun Lee <sanlee@nvidia.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 23:54:05 +0000 (16:54 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 17:14:03 +0000 (10:14 -0700)
commitd2b1e1ddb2e65482eb15698b925471daf573a7ba
treef4708d12bf4d6e983068cc047fad3d42df7d2b35
parent2d3e074eb3afc0ddcdff72e732e8500e1c80b334
ARM: tegra: kai: adjust ov2710 power sequence

Update the power sequence to match the specification

Bug 1031318

Change-Id: If77777bf23fda32fa9698f53691b99b50cb35bde
Signed-off-by: Sang-Hun Lee <sanlee@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/124496
Reviewed-by: Charlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-kai-sensors.c