video: tegra: add device tree support for DC
authorMin-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 14:11:25 +0000 (23:11 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 12:07:49 +0000 (05:07 -0700)
commitd27e77cadf76c4c38f12f476ad6c678b227ef8c4
tree31e64fd512783e562d34390942d362275e3407c0
parent3bb0d7f08cde9ef74c7419218187a3ca53b961c1
video: tegra: add device tree support for DC

Add device tree support for display controller.
This change is for Tegra114 only.

Bug 1240921

Change-Id: I28ddc2e3b9a9a818ebc330dcf90ee879420726ab
Signed-off-by: Min-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/240006
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
12 files changed:
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/video/nvidia,tegra114-dc.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/video/nvidia,tegra114-dsi.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/video/nvidia,tegra114-hdmi.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/dc.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/Makefile
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_priv.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dsi.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/hdmi.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/mipi_cal.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/mipi_cal.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/of_dc.c [new file with mode: 0644]