ARM: tegra: __tegra_move_framebuffer takes dev
authorHiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 13:47:45 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 06:23:24 +0000 (22:23 -0800)
commitd271477568cd7447f2a065d0792001df3a9f270e
tree8d28407a348eb7bb6dfbbdfc2f4bb8c28c013e28
parent7983049e7ca5b2b76548a07b3c1a2148dd795c57
ARM: tegra: __tegra_move_framebuffer takes dev

For T30+ based boards, FB needs to create 1-1 linear mapping, which
requires dma mapping API from device itself.

Bug 1182882
Bug 1024594

Change-Id: Ifde49919de8c9a1a3ef918a5d531d15e815814c8
Signed-off-by: Hiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/167310
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-aruba-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-kai-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c