firmware: google: fix gsmi.c build warning
authorMaxin B. John <maxin.john@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 23:37:33 +0000 (01:37 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 00:23:49 +0000 (16:23 -0800)
commitd2554f50df9be3c53a13f7541a5f4d054bd56cc3
tree71443fba0d84861b5f2b4b8025768b98b3ca776d
parent5a3072be6ce00b10565c78da05ad78df41310045
firmware: google: fix gsmi.c build warning

Use min_t() macro instead of min() to fix a build warning:

CC drivers/firmware/google/gsmi.o
drivers/firmware/google/gsmi.c: In function ‘gsmi_get_variable’:
drivers/firmware/google/gsmi.c:348: warning: comparison of distinct
pointer types lacks a cast

Signed-off-by: Maxin B. John <maxin.john@gmail.com>
Acked-By: Mike Waychison <mikew@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/firmware/google/gsmi.c