mpu3050: Motion Libraries: Eliminate long latencies during boot.
authorRobert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 21:04:28 +0000 (14:04 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:49:26 +0000 (21:49 -0800)
commitd229bde19ad403fb74c72ff8fb253f87c91cf714
treeaf9e10361bf337b7ba77a3cc57316548d1a5637a
parent1e757fd62a398dd2a622944fe16f93d1cda89718
mpu3050: Motion Libraries: Eliminate long latencies during boot.

Bug 843573

Change-Id: Ib4422a7a836c14b0f84c0ae069faf6ba0664e784
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/56042
(cherry picked from commit cf9063c34b6fb4d50cb9c4cd57e579f3d993c228)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/56043
Reviewed-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R7e449d759d37b3873b468def5ffa6dbdbf1d024e
drivers/misc/mpu3050/mpu-dev.c