perf evlist: Remove dependency on debug routines
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 13:39:43 +0000 (10:39 -0300)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 13:05:23 +0000 (10:05 -0300)
commitd21cc9f67d689effbfd24bac878bc2c057de8c46
tree24b0f76ac764ca708923045dbe617875a9a09ea2
parent1fa7b6a29c61358cc2ca6f64cef4aa0e1a7ca74c
perf evlist: Remove dependency on debug routines

So far we avoided having to link debug.o in the python binding, keep it
that way by not using ui__warning() in evlist.c.

Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-4wtew8hd3g7ejnlehtspys2t@git.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/util/evlist.c