input: touch: maxim: Add Maxim touch updates
authorDavid Jung <djung@nvidia.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 16:37:42 +0000 (09:37 -0700)
committerHarshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 12:09:30 +0000 (05:09 -0700)
commitd21be33896a6ee20fc2e61464a320d6114f5f816
treec7912434b98619d83629a3d22033e41991d9d6f6
parent643318b89813c7163ef1c984a8a3827e6debb510
input: touch: maxim: Add Maxim touch updates

Maxim Integrated code drop, v1.1.0.

Bug 1279288

Change-Id: Ib49e57ac8f05c22121d99b94453eaa500a9f9dfb
Signed-off-by: David Jung <djung@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/225301
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/maxim_sti.c
include/linux/maxim_sti.h