iwlwifi: use singlethread workqueue
authorReinette Chatre <reinette.chatre@intel.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 19:51:18 +0000 (11:51 -0800)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2009 19:52:34 +0000 (14:52 -0500)
commitd21050c7bedaf4ee94c3b1b1ab7129a849bbf620
tree777e0b432702c7f1a104e27ebdaff544b3af4e5b
parentdaf518dee66c3c6029d0b828e15c7adf5aea5493
iwlwifi: use singlethread workqueue

Use one workqueue instead of one per CPU.

Signed-off-by: Reinette Chatre <reinette.chatre@intel.com>
cc: Arjan van de Ven <arjan@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/iwlwifi/iwl-agn.c
drivers/net/wireless/iwlwifi/iwl3945-base.c