ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Update CL-DVFS clock management
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 06:04:51 +0000 (23:04 -0700)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 00:21:58 +0000 (17:21 -0700)
commitd20ed038e86850e63edcb483269af26b53c43043
treeeba475c9fab9066f781be4d1ef5861392e1a0d6f
parent92a99572071bb15eea6dac7227afe0270147cb50
ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Update CL-DVFS clock management

- Added control of I2C fast clock
- Disabled/Enabled all clocks when CL-DVFS disabled/enabled,
respectively.

Bug 871124

Change-Id: Iccd3c225fa17bfce3dfb57f832a82a6940fdceae
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/118472
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_cl_dvfs.c