[ALSA] aica - fix behaviour in poor resource conditions
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 9 Jul 2007 08:36:22 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 09:11:47 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commitd20b9b20e5f3bb82a6f38583154cb2f163d465d7
tree18c6d93adde1c4185f31f997441977a04d4176f8
parent43bbb6ccc67775b432c31d5fd2e1050329ffdcbf
[ALSA] aica - fix behaviour in poor resource conditions

Fix behaviour in poor resource conditions.  With this new patch,
tidied with indent and with SNDRV_PCM_TRIGGER_STOP being used.
Signed-off by: Adrian McMenamin <adrian@mcmen.demon.co.uk>

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
sound/sh/aica.c
sound/sh/aica.h