Input: add mc13783 touchscreen driver
authorSascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Tue, 15 Dec 2009 16:48:57 +0000 (08:48 -0800)
committerDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2009 16:54:51 +0000 (08:54 -0800)
commitd201fd5dfb22801b6b012bb9f58cd186e4690d98
tree54224db95f01d41674f2ccc9b87cecbcdf151ce3
parent60214f058f44cfaa38db2abf0b42d4436c31aa58
Input: add mc13783 touchscreen driver

This driver provides support for the touchscreen interface
integrated into the Freescale MC13783.

Signed-off-by: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-K├Ânig <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Acked-by: Luotao Fu <l.fu@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@mail.ru>
drivers/input/touchscreen/Kconfig
drivers/input/touchscreen/Makefile
drivers/input/touchscreen/mc13783_ts.c [new file with mode: 0644]