smc91x: SMC_IO_SHIFT platform data support for default case
authorMagnus Damm <damm@igel.co.jp>
Mon, 8 Sep 2008 05:02:34 +0000 (14:02 +0900)
committerJeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 22:48:55 +0000 (18:48 -0400)
commitd1c5ea33c006e921f706f5075c09edc91e714263
treed6dc1eefe451d2b205ac0d0421dee40ceac4a338
parentd6bc372ea1196066b618908dc522b08cd28993df
smc91x: SMC_IO_SHIFT platform data support for default case

Commit 159198862adad7109bb347bb30a620f67beac45f added SMC_IO_SHIFT
platform data support. After that ARM board support was added.

The default case is still missing though, so on SuperH SMC_IO_SHIFT
is constantly zero regardless of what you pass as platform data.

Signed-off-by: Magnus Damm <damm@igel.co.jp>
Test-by: Luca Santini <luca.santini@spesonline.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
drivers/net/smc91x.h