regulator: Fix possible nullpointer dereference in regulator_enable()
authorHeiko St├╝bner <heiko@sntech.de>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 16:00:29 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 19:47:06 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
commitd1685e4e2c3854782272f32b71f2f3eff5c6e0d0
treef5a3db39e444233ce989216ded33b9542e0a0921
parentd162b3c54b206ee64c87651309ed4442846cafbc
regulator: Fix possible nullpointer dereference in regulator_enable()

In the case where _regulator_enable returns an error it was not checked
if a supplying regulator exists before trying to disable it, leading
to a null pointer-dereference if no supplying regulator existed.

Signed-off-by: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
drivers/regulator/core.c