[media] support for medion dvb stick 1660:1921
authorSt├ęphane Elmaleh <stephane.elmaleh@laposte.net>
Sat, 21 May 2011 10:33:38 +0000 (07:33 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Sat, 21 May 2011 10:38:55 +0000 (07:38 -0300)
commitd1402307c23cfeafce2313d936a4a990eb8783f7
treeab6c15ed36f35e132af55ff5d5d28a8482d7cf0d
parent423c79e3fed751c244aceb39031920669e1d039a
[media] support for medion dvb stick 1660:1921

[mchehab@redhat.com: The same patch were sent by Alf and by Randoslaw.
I've applied the oldest version, just fixing the entry index]

Cc: Patrick Boettcher <pboettcher@kernellabs.com>
Tested-by: James Huk <huk256@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Alf Fahland <alf-f@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Radoslaw Warowny <radoslaww@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/dvb/dvb-usb/dib0700_devices.c
drivers/media/dvb/dvb-usb/dvb-usb-ids.h